Lipo Sculpt

Lipo Sculpt

3.78 Rating 86 Reviews

(click to leave a review)
Visit Website

1 day ago

Betty Z

I'm so grateful for the Lipo sculpt emsella treatment. It's given me a new lease on life, free from the constraints of faecal incontinence.

1 week ago

Mike Y

Lipo sculpt emsella treatment has been a game-changer for me. I no longer worry about erectile dysfunction and my intimate life has improved dramatically.

2 weeks ago

Richard

"The Lipo sculpt emsella treatment was the best decision I ever made. My faecal incontinence is finally under control and I've got my life back.

3 weeks ago

Frank R

I was skeptical at first, but the Lipo sculpt emsella treatment exceeded all my expectations. My erectile dysfunction is now a thing of the past.

1 month ago

Richard

The Lipo sculpt emsella treatment was the best decision I ever made. My faecal incontinence is finally under control and I've got my life back.

1 month ago

Amanda N

I was initially hesitant about the Lipo sculpt emsella treatment, but I'm so glad I went for it. It's given me back my freedom and my life.

1 month ago

Michael

Lipo sculpt emsella treatment has been a game-changer for me. I no longer worry about faecal incontinence and have my life back.

1 month ago

Lisa M

I cannot recommend Lipo sculpt emsella treatment enough. It has completely cured my faecal incontinence and given me a newfound freedom.

1 month ago

Laura B

Aqualyx from Lipo Sculpt has been a game-changer for me. I've managed to get rid of stubborn fat areas that I've struggled with for years.

2 months ago

Anna B

Upon utilising Emsculpt from Lipo Sculpt, I observed a notable reduction in body fat. I'm also ecstatic with the weight decrease!

2 months ago

Michael

I can't thank Lipo Sculpt enough for their incredible incontinence treatment. They provided personalized care that truly made a difference. Don't hesitate to visit them!

2 months ago

Jane P

Thanks to Lipo sculpt emsella treatment, I no longer live in fear of urinary leaks. It has truly given me back my confidence!

2 months ago

Mark

I can't express enough how much Lipo sculpt emsella treatment has changed my life. No more embarrassing moments, just pure confidence.

3 months ago

Peter H

I never thought I'd see the day where I wasn't constantly worrying about faecal incontinence. Thanks to Lipo sculpt emsella treatment, that day is here.

3 months ago

Patricia L

hanks to Lipo sculpt emsella treatment, I've regained my confidence and freedom from faecal incontinence. It's truly given me my life back.

3 months ago

Scarlett Z

Emsculpt from Lipo Sculpt has been a game-changer for me. My body is toned, and I've lost weight.

3 months ago

Emma

I can't believe the difference Aqualyx has made. My body is more sculpted, and the stubborn fat is finally gone.

3 months ago

Sofia B

I cannot recommend Emsculpt enough. It has completely transformed my body and helped with my weight loss.

4 months ago

Chloe R

Emsculpt treatment has given me a new lease on life. My body is toned, and I've managed to lose weight.

4 months ago

Lily V

After getting the Emsculpt treatment, I've seen a significant difference in my body toning and weight loss. I feel great!

4 months ago

Madison H

With Emsculpt from Lipo Sculpt, I've been able to achieve my body toning and weight loss goals. I've never felt better!

5 months ago

Stella J

The impact of Emsculpt treatment on my body and weight loss cannot be overstated. It's truly life-changing.

5 months ago

Lucy L

I was initially hesitant about the Emsculpt treatment, but I'm so glad I went for it. It's helped me tone my body and lose weight.

6 months ago

Zoe V

Emsculpt has been instrumental in my body toning and weight loss journey. I can't thank Lipo Sculpt enough!

6 months ago

Amelia T

The Aqualyx treatment was the best decision I ever made. My body is more sculpted, and I've lost the stubborn fat.

6 months ago

George B

Aqualyx from Lipo Sculpt has been a game-changer for me. My body is more sculpted, and the stubborn fat is finally gone.

6 months ago

Lily V

I cannot recommend Aqualyx enough. It has completely transformed my body and helped me get rid of stubborn fat.

7 months ago

Noah F

Aqualyx treatment has given me a new lease on life. My body is more sculpted, and I've managed to get rid of stubborn fat.

7 months ago

Jack J

With Aqualyx from Lipo Sculpt, I've been able to achieve my body sculpting goals. I've never felt better!

8 months ago

Sophia

After getting the Aqualyx treatment, I've seen a significant reduction in fat. My body looks more sculpted now.

8 months ago

Mia

The impact of Aqualyx treatment on my body cannot be overstated. It's truly life-changing.

8 months ago

Peter H

After undergoing the Lipo sculpt emsella treatment, I've seen a significant improvement in my erectile dysfunction. It's truly life-changing.

8 months ago

Gary P

The Lipo sculpt emsella treatment has given me back my vitality. My erectile dysfunction is no longer a problem.

9 months ago

Ethan

I was initially hesitant about the Aqualyx treatment, but I'm so glad I went for it. It's helped me get rid of stubborn fat and sculpt my body.

9 months ago

Richard

Thanks to Lipo sculpt emsella treatment, I've regained my confidence and my intimate life has never been better.

9 months ago

Tom M

I was hesitant at first, but the Lipo sculpt emsella treatment has greatly improved my erectile dysfunction. I feel like a new man.

10 months ago

evelyn

I was initially hesitant about the Emsculpt treatment, but I'm so glad I went for it. It's given me back my strength and my life.

10 months ago

Harper V

The impact of Emsculpt treatment on my life cannot be overstated. It's given me my confidence back.

11 months ago

Isabella L

With Emsculpt from Lipo Sculpt, I've been able to regain control over my body. No more embarrassment, just pure confidence.

11 months ago

Charlotte R

After getting the Emsculpt treatment, I've been able to focus on enjoying my life rather than worrying about Diastasis Recti.

11 months ago

Amelia T

Emsculpt treatment has given me a new lease on life. I'm no longer held back by Diastasis Recti.

11 months ago

Mia

Emsculpt from Lipo Sculpt has been a game-changer for me. I no longer worry about Diastasis Recti and my body has never felt better.

1 year ago

Lily V

The Emsculpt treatment was the best decision I ever made. My Diastasis Recti is finally under control.

1 year ago

Grace J

I'm so grateful for the Emsculpt treatment. It's improved my Diastasis Recti and given me a newfound confidence.

1 year ago

Sophie

Thanks to Emsculpt from Lipo Sculpt, I am no longer constantly worried about Diastasis Recti. I feel like I've gotten my life back!

1 year ago

Chloe R

Emsculpt treatment has truly changed my life. I can now confidently engage in activities without worrying about Diastasis Recti.

1 year ago

Olivia F

I feel like I've gotten my life back thanks to Emsculpt. My Diastasis Recti is significantly improved.

1 year ago

Emma

Emsculpt from Lipo Sculpt has been a blessing in treating my Diastasis Recti. I feel stronger and healthier now.

1 year ago

Rachel D

I can't believe the difference Emsculpt has made. My Diastasis Recti is now a thing of the past.

1 year ago

Laura B

The Emsculpt treatment from Lipo Sculpt has given me a new lease on life. My Diastasis Recti is no longer a problem.

1 year ago

Helen

After undergoing the Emsculpt treatment, I've seen a significant improvement in my Diastasis Recti. I feel like I have my body back.

1 year ago

Rebecca M

Thanks to Emsculpt, my Diastasis Recti is significantly improved. I finally feel like myself again.

1 year ago

Sarah Thompson

Emsculpt treatment has made a remarkable difference in my Diastasis Recti. It's truly life-changing.

1 year ago

Patricia L

I was skeptical at first, but Emsculpt from Lipo Sculpt has delivered fantastic results for my Diastasis Recti. I highly recommend it.

1 year ago

Jennifer Carter

Emsculpt from Lipo Sculpt has been a game-changer in treating my Diastasis Recti. I feel stronger and more confident now.

1 year ago

Ella X

The Emsculpt treatment was the best decision I ever made. My body is toned, and I've lost significant weight.

1 year ago

Harper V

I'm so grateful for the Emsculpt treatment. It's helped me tone my body and lose weight.

1 year ago

Amelia T

Thanks to Emsculpt from Lipo Sculpt, I've achieved my body toning and weight loss goals. I feel amazing!

1 year ago

Charlotte R

Emsculpt treatment has truly changed my life. My body is toned, and I've managed to lose weight.

1 year ago

Mia

I feel like I've gotten my confidence back thanks to Emsculpt. My body is toned, and I've lost weight.

1 year ago

Sophia

Emsculpt has been a blessing for my body toning and weight loss. It's worth every penny.

1 year ago

Isabella L

Using Emsculpt from Lipo Sculpt has made a significant difference in my body toning and weight loss. I highly recommend it.

1 year ago

Grace J

The results from Emsculpt are amazing! My body is toned, and I've managed to lose weight too.

1 year ago

Ava H

Emsculpt has been instrumental in my weight loss journey. My body is so much more toned now. Thank you, Lipo Sculpt!

1 year ago

Olivia F

I've seen a huge difference since starting Emsculpt. My body is more toned, and I've lost weight. Couldn't be happier!

1 year ago

Emily

Emsculpt has been a game-changer for my weight loss journey. It's helped me tone my body in ways I never thought possible.

1 year ago

Anna B

After using Emsculpt from Lipo Sculpt, I noticed a significant toning effect on my body. I'm thrilled with the weight loss too!

1 year ago

William X

I'm so grateful for the Aqualyx treatment. It's helped me get rid of stubborn fat and sculpt my body.

1 year ago

Zoe V

Thanks to Aqualyx from Lipo Sculpt, I've achieved my body sculpting goals. I feel amazing!

1 year ago

Samuel

Aqualyx treatment has truly changed my life. My body is more sculpted, and I've managed to get rid of stubborn fat.

1 year ago

Chloe R

I feel like I've gotten my life back thanks to Aqualyx. My body is more sculpted, and I've lost the stubborn fat.

1 year ago

Oliver P

Aqualyx from Lipo Sculpt has been a blessing. I've managed to get rid of stubborn fat and my body looks more sculpted now.

1 year ago

Richard

The Aqualyx treatment from Lipo Sculpt has given me a newfound confidence. My body looks more toned and sculpted.

1 year ago

Jessica Martinez

After undergoing Aqualyx treatment, I've seen a significant reduction in fat. My body is more sculpted now.

1 year ago

Michael

I was skeptical at first, but Aqualyx has delivered amazing results. My body looks more sculpted now.

1 year ago

Peter H

Thanks to Aqualyx, I've managed to achieve the body shape I've always wanted. It's truly life-changing.

1 year ago

Sarah Thompson

Aqualyx treatment has made a remarkable difference in my body contouring. The stubborn fat is finally gone!

1 year ago

Laura B

Aqualyx from Lipo Sculpt has been a game-changer for me. I've managed to get rid of stubborn fat areas that I've struggled with for years

1 year ago

Lisa M

The Lipo sculpt emsella treatment was surprisingly comfortable and the results have been amazing. I feel like a new person!

1 year ago

Michael

Lipo sculpt emsella treatment was a game changer. I am no longer held back by urinary incontinence, and I feel so much more confident.

1 year ago

Mark

I can't express enough how much Lipo sculpt emsella treatment has changed my life. No more embarrassing moments, just pure confidence.

1 year ago

Linda H

Lipo sculpt emsella treatment has been a life-saver for me. My faecal incontinence is now a thing of the past and I've got my life back!

1 year ago

Jane P

Thanks to Lipo sculpt emsella treatment, I no longer live in fear of urinary leaks. It has truly given me back my confidence!

2 years ago

Tara

Nice job guys very pleased

2 years ago

Ian

The hif hurt a little but helped with my loose skin

2 years ago

GDR

Had some moles removed was really good