Direct Sarms

Direct Sarms

4.60 Rating 298 Reviews

(click to leave a review)
Visit Website

2 weeks ago

Iris

After doing a lot of research, I went with Direct Sarms for their peptide products, specifically Sermorelin. I have to say, I was really impressed by how quickly they delivered and how professionally the product was packaged. And let me tell you, Sermorel

2 months ago

Aurora

I ordered some peptides for anti-aging, the products were delivered on time and so far so good in terms of results. I would def recommend giving Direct Sarms a try!

2 months ago

Jozza

Quality Sarms - highly recommend. Helped build muscle super quick. CS team responded fast!

11 months ago

Daniel

Quality of kisspeptin is very good and shipping fast

11 months ago

Lucas

Le service client était bon, mes Sarms ont été livrés à temps et la qualité des produits était excellente !

1 year ago

Kristine

Fast shipping, good quality products. Would highly recommend.

1 year ago

RICHARD W ELLIS

Just wanted to say Thank you for great products and great service. Will be ordering again.

1 year ago

Toby T

Product came in a great time frame considering it came from the UK (my SR9009). First day capsule taken before, will update with another review on effectiveness but so far great 🤝🏼.

1 year ago

Talli

Super deal with guys even kindly chat service. Thanks No I can start do research test😁

1 year ago

Ben B

Bought a muscle building stack, arrived quickly and results are outstanding!!

1 year ago

A Barker

Fast shipping, good quality products and customer service live chat very helpful - would highly recommend

1 year ago

Mary M

Semaglutide is a big trend in US atm but its sold out everywhere - heard GLP-1 is more or less same thing so i bought to try. Best thing ever, nearly lost a stone already!!

1 year ago

Juan

Pleasure doing business with thsi company. Sarms good quality. Shipping protection well worth the money!

1 year ago

Basil

Le processus de commande a été très simple et la livraison a été rapide. Très satisfait du spray nasal Sermorelin.

1 year ago

John

I was told I was functionally sterile by a reproductive specialiat. Bought HCG here and combined it with clomid bought elsewhere to increase sperm concentration. I am now a dad. Thank you.

1 year ago

Sean

Very happy with the peptide i ordered. It has helped me sleep better

1 year ago

Alejandro Quiroz

Took out the shipping protection as a precaution. So glad i did because they re-shipped free of charge after a problem at customs.

1 year ago

J Smith

Quality products, ordered AOD9604 to help lose some weight and the results have been excellent. Highly recommend as they are consistent with their products and services

1 year ago

Terry Smith

Muy bien!! Very happy with products, although customs was a little slow

1 year ago

L Beaupere

Decided to try a sarm stack for helping build muscle. The results have been amazing. Also ordered a PCT for when i finish my cycle. Products are great quality, highly recommend!!

1 year ago

Anonymous

Le site Web est facile à utiliser et propose de nombreuses options de paiement. Je recommande cette entreprise pour la qualité des produits qu'elle vend.

1 year ago

Stella K

Bought GW501516 for weight loss and have seen amazing results. Genuine company and great sarms!!

1 year ago

Jimmy T

Product quality excellent and staff quick to respond to queries. Will be ordering from them again in the future!

1 year ago

Ryan Marsh

Been a pleasure working with Direct Sarms. Ordered some Cardarine and customs seized the parcel. Spoke to the DS team who promptly sent out another parcel free of charge. Would recommend for anyone looking to buy Sarms.

1 year ago

Mishka

First time customer and nothing bad to say about Direct Sarms. I e-mailed them a few questions which they responded back to the same day. After placing my order my products was at my door step within 9 days (I live in the USA and products came from UK). T

1 year ago

Nicholas Bertrand

Happy with TB500 & BPC157 blend! Prompt delivery, low prices, fantastic outcomes I've tried a few and Direct Sarms is by far the best.

1 year ago

Bozidar Burazer

Amazing service, team always ready to help, fast delivery in EU with top quality products.

1 year ago

George Bedford

After being a repeat customer for the past two years, I find the peptides to be outstanding, with excellent customer service that is always delivered on time, and the results from the products that I use are unparalleled.

1 year ago

Faisal Iqbal

Direct Sarms comes highly recommended; the team is always willing to assist with any issues or queries, and they are also available by phone if needed.

1 year ago

Rueben

Very dependable company, and they will always be my first choice when it comes to purchasing legal sarms in Germany

1 year ago

Chris

I have made many orders with directs-sarms and got my delivery everytime. Great support to!

1 year ago

kss

I was a little skeptical about this company, but I was really positively surprised. Customer service was really good. The products were what were promised, unlike in really many other places. delivery was really fast, at least to Finland. Hopefully this c

1 year ago

kss

I was a little skeptical about this company, but I was really positively surprised. Customer service was really good. The products were what were promised, unlike in really many other places. delivery was really fast, at least to Finland. Hopefully this c

1 year ago

Lydia

A+ service from the crew at Direct Sarms, who are always willing to help with any concerns or queries.

1 year ago

Frederik B

Die Produkte werden immer in einer separaten, fachgerecht verpackten und sicheren Verpackung geliefert.

1 year ago

Raga; RS III

Our company has done research looking for the best provider. It became increasingly clear D.S is tops! The Customer Service is courteous, prompt & responsive. Price is very reasonable. The shipping is quick with tracking and ins. The Quality is High p

1 year ago

Raga; RS III

Our company has done research looking for the best provider. It became increasingly clear D.S is tops! The Customer Service is courteous, prompt & responsive. Price is very reasonable. The shipping is quick with tracking and ins. The Quality is High p

2 years ago

Natalie

I placed an order for BPC-157 yesterday, and the goods arrived this morning. The turnaround time is excellent, and the staff is friendly and helpful.

2 years ago

C Turnbull

Genuinely high-quality products that are delivered quickly. I would recommend this establishment over any other!

2 years ago

SOE

Direct Sarms is a legitimate and extremely professional business. Their products are of the purest and highest quality, and their customer service is exceptional. I've worked with a few other companies previously, but none of them compare to Direct sarms

2 years ago

Entrega rápida y productos de alta calidad. Comprarles por segunda vez ha sido una excelente experiencia.

2 years ago

All of the products made by this company are top-notch; they deliver on everything they promise, and your own research will back that up. This company's shipping is quick and efficient. incredibly pleased

2 years ago

Only a handful of companies, such as directsarms, use real sarms in their products. My guess is that 60% of other companies are in the same boat as I am. I tried rad 140 and saw rapid gains in strength and aggression at the gym within a few days. I felt t

2 years ago

I was a little pissed that it took so long to arrive. However, they were quite helpful and considerate, apologizing profusely for the mishap and outlining the underlying causes. Since then, they've been wonderful, and they've asked if I need any help with

2 years ago

Only once have I ordered from this company, and I've had no problems with them. To see how the next one goes, I'm placing another order.

2 years ago

Muy buen servicio al cliente, con personal servicial y capacitado que siempre tiene tiempo para abordar cualquier problema o pregunta que pueda surgir. Direct sarms es mi única fuente para todos mis productos y tengo total fe en ellos.

2 years ago

Good quality, no nonsense, quick delivery, and a friendly organization that responds quickly to inquiries are just a few of the qualities that distinguish Direct Sarms

2 years ago

Même si j'appréhendais de m'aventurer dans de nouveaux territoires, j'ai été agréablement surpris par les résultats de Direct SARMS. C'est la première fois que j'évalue un produit après l'avoir acheté, mais ça l'a bien mérité !

2 years ago

Using mk677 and lgd4033, I gained 5 pounds of lean muscle in just four weeks! Also ships within four days!

2 years ago

Staff members are always ready to assist you with any questions you may have.

2 years ago

Slight delay due to product not being in stock however, I was given an additional discount on my next purchase as an incentive. All in all, excellent service and high-quality products. I've never seen anything like it on any other site. I'll be using dir

2 years ago

Direct Sarms is a great place to get peptides because the prices are reasonable and the product, in my opinion, is of high quality. Placed an order for Ipamorelin and CJC1295 without DAC. I received my order very quickly. It is something I would and alrea

2 years ago

Mein Lieblingsort, um Geschäfte zu machen, mit dem besten Kundenservice und den besten Produktkenntnissen in der Branche.

2 years ago

My question about a product was answered quickly and expertly, and the products I've purchased from this store in the past have always arrived on time and in perfect condition via Royal Mail, complete with tracking numbers. Excellent service, which I inte

2 years ago

With a little experimentation, it arrived in a reasonable amount of time.

2 years ago

The delivery and tracking are both quick and efficient. Will wait until the end of the cycle to make a final decision on the product.

2 years ago

Always excellent products and quick delivery. Is there anything else you could wish for!

2 years ago

Super Kundenservice und hochwertige Produkte!

2 years ago

For the past six years, I've purchased my sarms from Direct Sarms and would not consider doing business with anyone else. Buyer beware in this market, where there are far too many people selling low-purity or even fake goods. My continued customer loyalty

2 years ago

The product is excellent, and the service provided by the seller was exceptional.

2 years ago

Ich würde Direct SARMS jedem empfehlen, da sie sehr hilfreich waren und alle meine Fragen beantworteten.

2 years ago

Entrega rápida y respuesta rápida de servicio al cliente

2 years ago

After doing some research on the web about where to buy SARMs, I decided to give Direct Sarms a shot. There were no issues at all. The delivery was quick and discrete, just as promised.

2 years ago

The team went above and beyond to help me out with a major mistake I made when purchasing the product.

2 years ago

In the five years that I've used Direct Sarms, I've never had a bad experience. There are no issues with the products, and the customer service goes above and beyond what one would expect.

2 years ago

Ya puedo sentirlo, y el ciclo solo ha durado poco más de una semana. Muchas gracias. Definitivamente haré un pedido nuevamente.

2 years ago

Erstklassiger Service, sehr, sehr gut informiert über alle ihre Produkte, zweifellos mein Lieblingslieferant.

2 years ago

¡El envío es rápido y 100% legítimo!

2 years ago

Exceptional customer service - Quick delivery.

2 years ago

¡Direct SARMS tiene el mejor servicio al cliente en el negocio! El proceso de envío y entrega siempre es muy eficiente.

2 years ago

This is a great place to go. As a result of their excellent customer service, you won't have to worry about being cheated out of money by other suppliers.

2 years ago

Finally, the package can be picked up from Despatch within a few days of purchase.

2 years ago

Aunque estaba preocupado por aventurarme en un nuevo territorio, me sorprendieron gratamente los resultados de Direct SARMS. Esta es la primera vez que califico un producto después de comprarlo, ¡pero me lo gané!

2 years ago

Customer service has been clear and straightforward since my first purchase from this company, and I had no issues making payments as well.

2 years ago

Schnelle und unkomplizierte Lieferung eines hervorragenden Produkts zu einem vernünftigen Preis.

2 years ago

Excellent customer service; Direct Sarms are very good at what they do. Products are delivered quickly and do precisely what they are supposed to. Will def be buying sarms from them in the future.

2 years ago

¡Es lo mejor que puedes conseguir! Excelente relación calidad-precio ¡Los sarms directos son los mejores!

2 years ago

Ostarine is a top-notch product in every way, and the service and delivery time lived up to expectations. To sum it up, I'd say go for it. Exceptional attention to detail when dealing with a customer. I'm certain I'll make use of this company again.

2 years ago

5 stars! I'll definitely be using this again in the future! Finally, I was able to gain weight (mass) on my diet after taking the mass stack.

2 years ago

Exceptional customer service kept me updated throughout the entire process.

2 years ago

I had a few technical problems and contacted them for help. Direct sarms quickly resolved the issue. Everything i ordered from them was delivered on time, and I couldn't be happier. I'll definitely be doing business with them again.

2 years ago

Fast delivery and excellent customer service

2 years ago

Ce fut un plaisir de travailler avec vous et j'ai hâte de refaire affaire avec vous.

2 years ago

Amazing My body and endurance have improved significantly since my first cycle, so I'm placing a second order in case you're considering it as well. Direct Sarms are best.

2 years ago

Everything I've purchased from direct sarms has been excellent. Everything went smoothly, the payment was safe, the items arrived on time, and I'm very pleased with the quality of the goods.

2 years ago

Exceptional and quick communication.. A fantastic product at an incredible value!

2 years ago

Great customer service, quick delivery, best prices, awesome products, will buy again, and would highly recommend directsarms#1 to others.

2 years ago

Both the goods and the service were fantastic! More than a year of utilizing this company's products has convinced me of their superiority. LGD and RAD140 are the two main tools I employ. So far, the goods have delivered excellent results.

2 years ago

This is the third year in a row that I've ordered. I love this product and it always arrives in a timely manner, usually within two days. Orders may be incorrect once in a blue moon, but they are immediately corrected.

3 years ago

OEI

Every time, impeccable customer service with prompt and clear communication. CS has always been friendly and accommodating whenever I've needed assistance or made changes to an order. When you factor in the transparency provided by this company through te

3 years ago

EG

I've placed previous orders with a variety of peptide companies. Direct sarms is by far the most ethical, trustworthy, and high-quality company I've encountered in recent years. Purity, quality, and customer service are all exceptional, and I will remain

3 years ago

Je recommanderais Direct SARMS à tout le monde car ils ont été extrêmement utiles et ont répondu à toutes mes questions.

3 years ago

Very pleased with the service provided. Cheers :)

3 years ago

La livraison a été rapide et le service client était également excellent. Je suis sûr que je les utiliserai à l'avenir. J'ai déjà remarqué une différence et je prévois de passer une autre commande bientôt.

3 years ago

10/10! I bought MK2866 and LGD4033 , I'm about half-way through my cycle. Great results so far; I've gained 3kg while losing fat around my midsection. I'll be placing another order very soon!

3 years ago

¡Totalmente confiable y siempre de la más alta calidad! Si tenía alguna duda sobre otros sitios, este es el único que necesitará.

3 years ago

Excellent service client. Livraison rapide. Produit légitime. Vaste sélection de marchandises. Référé deux clients et un compagnon. Je serai un client régulier.

3 years ago

Exceptional customer service and excellent products!

3 years ago

Quality, honesty, and a lack of clutter go hand in hand with quick postage and a friendly organization that responds quickly to questions.

3 years ago

Excellent overall experience with the purchase process. The items were delivered on time, and they were reasonably priced. Sarms were also effective!

3 years ago

I placed my order on Monday, and on Wednesday, it was delivered. The results were fantastic, and the service was outstanding. I've already noticed a difference. There have been no hiccups in any part of the process. I have no reservations about recommendi

3 years ago

The response I received to a question about a product was outstanding; excellent customer service; in the past, orders from Direct SARMS have always arrived on schedule via Courier Service, complete with progress updates. This is a fantastic service, and

3 years ago

Took a two month cycle. WHAT A DIFFERENCE THAT MAKES I've lost nine kilograms of fat during this process. I ate healthfully and exercised on a regular basis. Getting your order to you quickly. Don't be afraid to invest in a high-quality product.

3 years ago

From Direct Sarms, this is the first time I've purchased S23 (and definitely not the last). Deductible points for lateness.

3 years ago

Superb customer service with same-day shipping.

3 years ago

10/10 It's the real deal, plus it's shipped quickly and the customer service is top-notch.

3 years ago

Fast and easy delivery of an excellent product at a reasonable price.

3 years ago

I had a great experience working with DS. The over-ordering was caused by some confusion on my part. In the meantime, I'm thinking, "Good luck getting that back!" However, I was able to cancel my order and get my money back in a matter of minutes by calli

3 years ago

I've been using this product for a week now, and I must say it's excellent. mk2866 is one of my favorites. As good as or better than the old stuff, I'd say. Will buy again if they continue to produce high-quality goods. Sincerely,

3 years ago

It was a pleasure working with you, and I can't wait to do business with you again.

3 years ago

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit den Produkten, die ich bei Direct sarms gekauft habe. Ich beginne, Ergebnisse zu sehen und ich werde wiederkommen, um mehr zu kaufen. Auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen

3 years ago

Los productos son fantásticos. Con Cardarine de Direct SARMS, mis amigos y yo hemos visto grandes resultados.

3 years ago

Totally trustworthy and always of the highest quality! If you had any doubts about other sites, this is the only one you'll ever need.

3 years ago

Excellent customer service, prompt shipping, competitive pricing, and excellent items. I would suggest Direct Sarms to anybody.

3 years ago

Part of my order has yet to arrive.

3 years ago

Superior treatment of customers. On-time shipping. Authentic product. There's a wide variety of goods available. Two clients and an M8 were referred me. I'll be back for more.

3 years ago

Me encanta el producto, pero me gustaría obtener más información sobre cómo usarlo y cuánto usar.

3 years ago

This is my first time purchasing LGD from Direct Sarms, but it won't be my last! Delivery time is deducted from the final score.

3 years ago

A long time ago, I started using Direct Sarms. As a long-time customer, I can attest to the authenticity of their SARMs. When one of my orders arrived late, I contacted the company via email.

3 years ago

Los productos Direct sarms han superado mis expectativas. Ahora que estoy empezando a ver resultados, volveré a comprar más. Recomendado sin dudarlo.

3 years ago

Direct sarms was more than happy to send me a replacement package at no charge after I made a mistake with my original order. You did an excellent job, by the way!

3 years ago

The buying experience was excellent. The goods were delivered on time and at a decent price. Sarms were also effective!

3 years ago

Using RAD-140, I achieved an amazing result! Throughout the cycle, I felt fantastic and invincible. DirectSARMS comes highly recommended by me to anyone looking for authentic products!

3 years ago

Mon endroit préféré pour faire des affaires, avec le meilleur service client et la meilleure connaissance des produits du secteur.

3 years ago

Did a Rad140 quality cycle of work. Fab gainz. I'm not sure what's up with the sarcastic remarks. Customer support is quick and attentive, and orders are shipped out the next day.

3 years ago

Excellents produits et Comapny. Très fiable; l'ensemble du processus était simple. Dans l'ensemble, je suis très satisfait du produit et le recommanderais à d'autres.

3 years ago

Direct SARMs are well-connected and offer a high-quality product, making them ideal. The Direct SARMs compounds are working for me as a first-time user of SARMs.

3 years ago

After reading some of the reviews, I was a little concerned about them. However, I must say that I've never experienced any delivery issues and believe the product is of high quality. I can't compare it to other brands because I've never tried anything el

3 years ago

J'ai eu une erreur avec ma commande et il était heureux de m'envoyer un autre colis sans frais. Bon travail!

3 years ago

Tuve muchos problemas fronterizos con las nuevas leyes del brexit. No podría haber pedido un mejor soporte

3 years ago

Great Co. Very dependable; the entire process was simple. Overall, I'm very happy with the product and would recommend it to others.

3 years ago

After three days of use, I can confirm that the compounds work exactly as advertised, according to the research I conducted on their effects before using them myself. My cardio stamina improved immediately, as did my strength and stamina during weight tra

3 years ago

L'expédition est rapide et 100% légitime!

3 years ago

Tuve un error con mi pedido y estuvo feliz de enviarme otro paquete sin costo alguno. ¡Buen trabajo!

3 years ago

Everything went well; there was a problem with customs, but nobody can be held responsible for the actions of customs. Direct sarms responded promptly when I emailed them. Everything ran smoothly. So if it means anything, I've placed another order with di

3 years ago

Die Produktqualität ist hervorragend; es gehört ohne Zweifel zu den besten, die es gibt. Vielen Dank und mach weiter so.

3 years ago

I've just finished my 60-day supply of the fat/lean stack and am ready to purchase more. I lost a lot of weight and a lot of body fat by following a healthy diet and working out three to four days a week. With that kind of stamina, I could go on and on li

3 years ago

Excelente servicio al cliente y productos de alta calidad.

3 years ago

Excellent customer service that responds quickly and clearly understands the issues at hand. There is no reason to expect that other goods won't function just as well as mk-677. Thank you, and I look forward to conducting more business with you in the nea

3 years ago

To my surprise, I've found a seller who gets the job done quickly and without a lot of fuss.

3 years ago

¡Increíble! Después de ver tan buenos resultados con mi cuerpo y resistencia durante mi primer ciclo, ahora estoy haciendo un segundo pedido en caso de que estés considerando intentarlo. Opte por Direct Sarms

3 years ago

A good product. Tastes great! Good deal. Compared to other suppliers in the industry, shipping could have been faster.

3 years ago

I'm baffled by the ratings below because I ordered SARMS at 10 a.m. and they arrived the next day. There were results from LGD and RAD within two weeks of using the product, and ordering has been trouble-free for over a year.

3 years ago

Only at the best companies can you find such a supportive and helpful customer service team.

3 years ago

My experience with SARMS goes back years and I've bought both good and bad products in that period. Direct SARMs have a long history of quality. With their Products, I've only had great experiences.

3 years ago

La calidad excepcional, la pronta entrega y la atención al cliente de primer nivel distinguen a esta empresa.

3 years ago

Sadly, the products not always available straight away. Customers in Europe can expect top-notch service

3 years ago

Direct Sarms has provided me with excellent customer service and a clear commitment to being the best in the business.  This is the best customer service I've ever received. They have my complete trust and I'll be ordering from them again in the future.

3 years ago

More than a year of experience using this company's products makes me definitely recommend them if you're looking for the greatest quality and potency that money can buy!

3 years ago

A pris un cycle de deux mois. Cela a fait une énorme différence ! J'ai perdu neuf kilos de graisse au cours de ce processus. Je mangeais sainement et faisais de l'exercice régulièrement. Vous recevez votre commande rapidement. N'ayez pas peur d'investir d

3 years ago

Since I received my SARMS the very next day after ordering them, and since no one else had stated otherwise, I felt compelled to give an unbiased evaluation. People constantly asking me how I've managed to lose so much weight so quickly since I began... S

3 years ago

No issues with quick, discrete delivery.

3 years ago

Fast delivery and high-quality goods! Buying from them for the second time has been an excellent experience

3 years ago

Direct SARMS' MK2866 Ostarine liquid is something I'm happy to recommend to anyone. I live in Marbella, Spain, and my order arrived in less than a week after I placed it online. Excellent service! Given that I'm 50 and didn't want to encounter any loss of

3 years ago

I can't speak to the quality of the product at this time because I have only recently gotten it, however the delivery was quite swift and the package was extremely nicely packaged.

3 years ago

Direct sarms is my go-to supplier because their products are always of the highest quality. Most sites will send you good products, gain your trust, and then deliver subpar products.. In terms of quality, potency, and service, directsarms is the best in t

3 years ago

Muy recomendable, mi único problema fue que tuve que esperar por uno de los productos que estaba agotado, pero llegó al día siguiente, excelente servicio.

3 years ago

Super Kundenservice, Produkte sind auch super!

3 years ago

Livraison rapide et produits de haute qualité! Acheter chez eux pour la deuxième fois a été une excellente expérience

3 years ago

Ich habe meine Sachen buchstäblich innerhalb von 2 Tagen nach der Bestellung erhalten, professionelle und diskrete Verpackung, Top-Arbeit!

3 years ago

I love this company's products because they work and the shipping is fantastic!

3 years ago

This is the pinnacle of customer service. It has piqued my interest to an extreme degree. Due to customs changes in Germany, delivery is currently extremely difficult. In less than 24 hours, the customer service has organized a new delivery via DPD.. Assu

3 years ago

Only problem I had was that I had to wait for an out-of-stock product to arrive, but it arrived the next day, excellent service.

3 years ago

Direct Sarms' customer service department recently rectified an order that had been damaged in transit, and they took care of the problem quickly.

3 years ago

The products are fantastic. Using Cardarine from Direct SARMS, my friends and I have seen good results.

3 years ago

Fue un placer trabajar con usted y no veo la hora de volver a hacer negocios con usted.

3 years ago

I can't wait to get on the DS bandwagon!

3 years ago

Direct Sarms est fortement recommandé. Actuellement à mon troisième cycle et constatant des gains significatifs en force et en taille

3 years ago

It's the best you can get!!! Excellent value for the money Direct sarms are the best!

3 years ago

Direct Sarms' products are fantastic and well worth the money. The company also provides first-rate customer support.

3 years ago

The Direct sarms products have exceeded my expectations. Now that I'm starting to see results, I'll be back to buy more. Recommended without any hesitations.

3 years ago

If they don't have the item in stock right immediately, they send me an email to let me know how long it will be before it arrives. I'm not sure what the problem is with the bad reviews; in terms of customer service and product value, I've only ever had e

3 years ago

This is a top-notch product! Customer service was excellent! The prices are fantastic! Don't waste your time elsewhere!

3 years ago

Love the product, but I'd like more information on how to use it and how much to use.

3 years ago

Ce fut un plaisir de travailler avec vous et j'ai hâte de refaire affaire avec vous.

3 years ago

Brillante, los productos definitivamente funcionan, los recomendaré a otros, gracias por un buen trabajo

3 years ago

The selection, prices, quality, shipping, handling, the package, and service are all perfect. I will buy all of my peptides from them from now on.

3 years ago

They delivered my order on time and provided me with all the assistance I needed.

3 years ago

My favorite place to do business, with the best customer service and the best product knowledge in the business.

3 years ago

C'est la vraie affaire, en plus c'est expédié rapidement et le service client est de premier ordre. 10/10

3 years ago

Even though I was apprehensive about venturing into new territory, I was pleasantly surprised by the results Direct SARMS provided. This is the first time I've ever had to rate a product after purchasing it.

3 years ago

Ostarine and Cardarine were purchased from this site and arrived in the United States six days after my order was placed.

3 years ago

Direct SARMS has the best customer service in the business! The shipping and delivery process is always so efficient.

3 years ago

Hasta ahora, no he tenido problemas con el servicio al cliente o el procesamiento de pagos al realizar pedidos de esta empresa.

3 years ago

Within an hour of submitting a question, I received a call from them! Customer service was good. My experience with these guys has been nothing but positive.

3 years ago

Direct sarms is the best in terms of quality and customer service, hands down. DS is the only company I will ever use. A high-quality company produces high-quality products.

3 years ago

Good customer service and a high-quality product. Within a week, I was able to see the results. With the right diet, it is possible to increase one's strength. As a nutritionist, I cannot overstate how critical this is.

3 years ago

Excellent service, 5 jours ont reçu ma commande, produit génial. Je recommanderais directement Sarms à tous ceux qui souhaitent atteindre leurs objectifs.

3 years ago

So far, I've had no issues with customer service or payment processing when ordering from this company.

3 years ago

My order was delivered on time as usual. I've used your products for a long time and have complete faith in them. When I have any questions, the customer service is top-notch.

3 years ago

Exceptional and prompt email support. All of our products are excellent. Packaging that is both safe and discrete is required here. Assisted me in resolving a problem I had with the delivery address.

3 years ago

Fast shipping and excellent customer service: I bought their lgd and s4 and received them in just two days. There are some minor issues, such as the fact that I've contacted support multiple times and haven't heard back in a week.

3 years ago

Qualitätsprodukt zu einem sehr guten Preis mit schneller und einfacher Lieferung.

3 years ago

Literalmente recibí mis cosas dentro de los 2 días posteriores al pedido, empaque profesional y discreto, ¡excelente trabajo!

3 years ago

Usaré este servicio una y otra vez. Estaba teniendo dificultades para ganar peso (masa) con mi dieta, así que decidí probar la pila de masa.

3 years ago

Shipping is fast and 100% legit!

3 years ago

My order arrived in good condition, and the product looks and tastes just like I expected it to, considering I ordered it 8 days earlier than expected due to their being so busy.

3 years ago

Excellent products backed by outstanding customer service. I began using them a year ago and plan to do so indefinitely.

3 years ago

Amazing After seeing such great results with my body and endurance during my first cycle, I'm now placing a second order in case you're considering giving it a try. Go for Direct Sarms

3 years ago

¡Servicio al cliente excepcional y productos excelentes!

3 years ago

Productos siempre excelentes y entrega rápida. ¿Hay algo más que puedas desear?

3 years ago

As usual, my order was delivered promptly. Having used your products for many years, I can say with confidence that I'm completely satisfied with their quality. Exceptional customer service when I call with any questions or concerns

3 years ago

There has been a while since we used anything of the quality and value DS has to offer - excellent products at reasonable prices.

3 years ago

Direct SARMS is something I've been using for a while now. The company has always treated me with respect. The following day, the orders are delivered. They are discretely and appropriately wrapped. At this site, SARMs are available at a competitive price

3 years ago

Mi lugar favorito para hacer negocios, con el mejor servicio al cliente y el mejor conocimiento del producto en el negocio.

3 years ago

For the past two years, I've been using Direct Sarms with good results. They sell some of the best SARMs I've ever purchased, so this is definitely not a scam.

3 years ago

Alle Artikel wurden wie versprochen pünktlich geliefert und waren von hoher Qualität; Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit diesem Kauf.

3 years ago

Direct Sarms me ha proporcionado excelentes productos y servicios, y siempre ha respondido rápidamente a mis correos electrónicos.

3 years ago

I had issues with my order never showing up. The customer service team was quick to respond to my call. My order was fixed and resent. AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!

3 years ago

A few questions I had were answered quickly by the customer service team! A stack has arrived and I can't wait to start.

3 years ago

I had a few questions, and they responded quickly! A stack has arrived and I can't wait to begin.

3 years ago

Exceptional quality of service An excellent product was delivered to me in just 5 days. Anyone who wants to achieve their goals should use direct Sarms to do so.

3 years ago

It was a breeze to place my order, and it arrived discretely as well. Great range of products to choose from! The items I bought are working well for me.

3 years ago

Direct SARMS is where I've ordered from, and there have been no problems. No problems with delivery; everything was as expected. DirectSARMS has earned my business in the future.

3 years ago

Recomendaría Direct SARMS a cualquiera porque fue extremadamente útil y respondió a todas mis preguntas.

3 years ago

The best place to buy sarms!!

3 years ago

Exceptional quality, prompt delivery, and top-notch customer support distinguish this company.

3 years ago

La qualité du produit est superbe ; il est sans aucun doute parmi les meilleurs disponibles. Merci beaucoup et continuez votre excellent travail.

3 years ago

The product has already been used for almost a month, and the results are already evident! There were no complications with the delivery; everything was completed on schedule. I am really satisfied with the purchase and would not hesitate to suggest it to

3 years ago

Fast delivery and a 100% guarantee of authenticity

3 years ago

I've tried a few different brands and this one is the best. I'm getting more rest, waking up feeling more energized, and my arm and joint injuries are healing more quickly.

3 years ago

Order arrived in good condition, and the product looks and tastes just as I expected for the price I paid. Will be back soon to place another order.

3 years ago

Direct sarms es el mejor en términos de calidad y servicio al cliente, sin duda. DS es la única empresa que utilizaré. Una empresa de alta calidad produce productos de alta calidad.

3 years ago

Very good customer service, with helpful and knowledgeable staff who always have time to address any issues or questions that may arise. Direct sarms is my only source for all of my products, and I have complete faith in them.

3 years ago

Der Versand ist schnell und 100% echt!

3 years ago

Direct SARMS' MK2866 Ostarine liquid is something I'm happy to recommend to anyone. I live in Marbella, Spain, and my order arrived in less than a week after I placed it online. Excellent service! Given that I'm 50 and didn't want to experience any shutdo

3 years ago

My order was shipped within two days of being placed. Direct sarms has my business for the foreseeable future.

3 years ago

I received my order within two days of placing it, and it was packaged in a way that was both professional and discrete.

3 years ago

The ordering process is simple to understand. Orders are shipped out within three business days of being placed. When I discovered that two items were missing from my order, I contacted customer service via email and they hurried the process of resolving

3 years ago

SKZ

Excellent company. I've ordered from this website four times now. The peptides are of excellent quality. Shipping is quick and secure. Additionally, there are numerous payment options.

3 years ago

Produit d'amour; pourrait utiliser plus de conseils sur l'utilisation/le dosage.

4 years ago

Direct sarms is a pleasure to work with because they are quick to respond and communicate clearly. In addition, he gave me some helpful advice, which I greatly appreciate.

4 years ago

Quality is always the same. I can rely on Direct sarms! Products and service are excellent.

4 years ago

Seules les meilleures entreprises peuvent trouver une équipe de service client aussi solidaire et serviable.

4 years ago

I love this supplement for my workouts! I'll tell all my friends about it!

4 years ago

I'm eager to see what this product can do for me, and I've heard great things about it, so here we go!

4 years ago

Servicio al cliente excepcional - Entrega rápida.

4 years ago

Direct SARMS has been a pleasure to work with. The quality and consistency of the products have always pleased me. It's excellent and I'd suggest it to anyone.

4 years ago

SKY

Excellent Company and Outstanding Products!

4 years ago

The new Brexit regulations caused numerous border issues. No better support, products resent, mailing labels-swapped, its more than i hoped for.

4 years ago

Excellent products, which I will gladly recommend to others; I appreciate your hard work.

4 years ago

Produits toujours excellents et livraison rapide. Y a-t-il autre chose que vous pourriez souhaiter !

4 years ago

You don't see this kind of service very often in this industry.

4 years ago

Wow, this is fantastic! The product is of excellent quality and can be delivered quickly. I would highly recommend the customer service I received.

4 years ago

So far, I'm impressed with the website's service and speedy response to a blunder I made.

4 years ago

En utilisant le RAD-140, j'ai obtenu un résultat étonnant ! Tout au long du cycle, je me sentais fantastique et invincible. DirectSARMS est fortement recommandé par moi à tous ceux qui recherchent des produits authentiques !

4 years ago

With a little bit of patience, Direct Sarms was able to send me a replacement for the product I had ordered. Those are the kinds of things I call customer service. Ordered a new batch to keep the momentum going!

4 years ago

This is the first time I've purchased a growth hormone supplement and I'll never go anywhere else!

4 years ago

I didn't get my entire order because of a computer error. Fortunately, Direct SARMS was quick to respond and offer their apologies. They also accelerated the shipment of my new order.

4 years ago

Direct sarms ist mein Lieferant, weil ihre Produkte immer von höchster Qualität sind.

4 years ago

Very quick delivery and quick customer service response

4 years ago

Direct Sarms has provided me with excellent products and service, and has always responded to my emails quickly.

4 years ago

These people know their stuff when it comes to providing excellent customer service. Products are delivered promptly and perform as advertised. I'll be placing more orders from this merchant in the future.

4 years ago

Jusqu'à présent, je n'ai eu aucun problème avec le service client ou le traitement des paiements lors de la commande auprès de cette société.

4 years ago

The product does exactly what it says it will, with a noticeable increase in strength. All items were delivered on time as well.

4 years ago

Direct Sarms est la meilleure entreprise de sarms sur le marché, et vous ne serez pas déçu de travailler avec eux

4 years ago

I can already feel it, even though the cycle is only a week old. To top it all off, my order arrived the next day!

4 years ago

The problem was quickly resolved after a few of us contacted them regarding some technical difficulties. Direct sarms customer service  email address will get you a response the same day if you can't reach them by telephone. Each and every item we ordered

4 years ago

¡Este es un producto de primera! ¡El servicio al cliente fue excelente! ¡Los precios son fantásticos! ¡No pierdas tu tiempo en otro lugar!

4 years ago

This is where I plan on purchasing all of my peptides in the future, as there is a huge selection, great prices, and everything is just perfect!

4 years ago

It has been an excellent experience with direct Sarms, which has provided me with high-quality products and timely responses to my questions via email.

4 years ago

I'll never go anywhere else for sarms again after ordering growth sarm from Direct samrs, highley pure!

4 years ago

Direct Sarms was able to send me a replacement product despite the fact that my original order was lost in transit. That's what I call customer service, in my opinion. The gains are still going strong, so I've just ordered another stack!

4 years ago

Customer service was quick and responsive, but there was a slight delay due to stock. I hope the products are as good as the service (4star)

4 years ago

I done extensive online research on where to buy SARMs, I decided to give Direct Sarms a try. Everything went according to plan, including the fast and discrete delivery that was guaranteed.

4 years ago

Me encantan los productos de esta empresa porque funcionan y el envío es fantástico.

4 years ago

Excellent customer service; I received a response within 30 minutes of contacting them. The website is simple to use. Recommended!

4 years ago

Calidad de servicio excepcional Me entregaron un producto excelente en solo 5 días. Cualquiera que quiera lograr sus objetivos debe usar Sarms directo para hacerlo.

4 years ago

This is an excellent supplier. The customer service is excellent, and you won't be conned out of your money by a shoddy product.

4 years ago

Thank you for such a wonderful product. And the first delivery was on time as well. In addition, the next delivery is going to be a little late, but customer service is excellent.

4 years ago

My questions were answered quickly by the company! Waiting eagerly for the sarms to arrive.

4 years ago

MK677 was purchased by myself. I saw results after using it for two weeks. As a result, I went out and bought three more bottles to add to my supply. This is really good work. I give it a perfect score of 5 stars.

4 years ago

Superb customer service and high-quality products!

4 years ago

When I initially did things in the wrong order, the recitification team corrected it right away. The shipment of the order was lightning fast. Excellent service from beginning to end.

4 years ago

¡Qué gran producto! Hace exactamente lo que dice, con un notable aumento de fuerza, y todo llegó exactamente cuando se prometió.

4 years ago

La calidad del producto Direct Sarms es excelente; sin duda alguna, se encuentra entre los mejores disponibles. Muchas gracias y continua con tu buen trabajo.

4 years ago

Goi

Money was sent and a product was received. The product was excellent, and the service was timely.

4 years ago

Direct Sarms come highly recommended. Currently on my third cycle and noticing significant gains in strength and size

4 years ago

Après avoir fait quelques recherches sur le Web pour savoir où acheter des SARM, j'ai décidé d'essayer Direct Sarms. Il n'y a eu aucun problème. La livraison a été rapide et discrète, comme promis

4 years ago

Todo lo que he comprado de sarms directo ha sido excelente. Todo salió bien, el pago fue seguro, los artículos llegaron a tiempo y estoy muy satisfecho con la calidad de los productos.

4 years ago

I haven't had a chance to test the product yet, so I can't comment on its quality, but the delivery was quick, and everything was packaged well.

4 years ago

Super service client, les produits sont super aussi !

4 years ago

I would recommend Direct SARMS to anyone because they were extremely helpful and answered all of my questions.

4 years ago

SHV

Excellent company; I've placed two orders with them. They shipped the same day, and all products arrived in perfect condition. Awe-inspiring resource.

4 years ago

Trato superior a los clientes. Envío a tiempo. Producto auténtico. Hay una amplia variedad de productos disponibles. Me recomendaron dos clientes y un amigo. Volveré por más

4 years ago

Delivery was quick, and the customer service was excellent as well. I'm sure I'll be using them in the future. I've already noticed a difference, and I plan to place another order soon.

5 years ago

5 to 7 business days for delivery. Not so fast. Twelve days have passed and still no delivery has been made.

5 years ago

Product quality is superb; it is without a doubt among the best available. Many thanks, and keep up the great work.

5 years ago

Direct Sarms has been my supplier for over 6 years, and I wouldn't buy from anyone else. There are far too many sellers on the market with piss poor or even fake goods, so buyers should exercise caution. I'll keep doing business with them solely because o

5 years ago

Because of a glitch in the ordering process, I didn't receive everything I ordered. To make things right, I contacted direct sarms and received a prompt response with an apology and a free bottle of their product in exchange for the inconvenience.

5 years ago

TEG

I've worked with a variety of other companies in the past. Direct Sarms is without a doubt the industry leader in pure, high-quality research products. Additionally, the customer service is exceptional. All of the products I've purchased work flawlessly a

5 years ago

Je n'ai pas encore eu l'occasion de tester le produit, je ne peux donc pas me prononcer sur sa qualité, mais la livraison a été rapide et tout était bien emballé.

5 years ago

EUFO

I purchased a number of items from Direct Sarms, and this was not my first purchase. I've made previous purchases here. They offer products of the highest quality and purity, as well as superior customer service. Direct sarms is an exceptional company wit

5 years ago

An efficient, fast, and no-hassle seller is a breath of fresh air to come across.

5 years ago

Far and away the best support from a supplement provider that I've ever received This is a first-class service with first-class products!

5 years ago

I've never had a problem with this company, but I've only ordered from them once. To see how the next one goes, I'm reordering.

5 years ago

SH

I've been a customer of Direct Sarms for quite some time, and their research products and customer service are excellent. Additionally, shipping times are always lightning fast. Additionally, they offer weekly coupons, making it well worth your money. Ove

5 years ago

Direct Sarms is the best company for sarms on the market, and you won't be disappointed working with them.